Wanna Play A Party Game??

Anybody like parties?  Anybody like prizes?  Anybody like blogging?  What’s that you say?  Yes? Yes? and Yes?  Then you are at the right blog!  This week we are celebrating the Ultimate Blog Party hosted by 5 Minutes for Mom.  This is a time for all things fun, frivolous, and festive.  And to clip_image002sweeten the deal, I’m personally offering a $10 EBay gift certificate to one random visitor who visits my blog via the Ultimate Blog Party link  (#1240) between March 11th and March 14th, and emails me at ttfn@topsy-techie.com with the correct answer to the  question below.  Be sure and include your name and email address when you write me, so I can get you your winning certificate!

This blog is a baby…only three months old.  I started it after taking a terrific online blogging class, and I settled on a theme – –  my Topsy Techie life.  I am a homeschooling mom to two boys, ages 12 and 13, and we tend to find some way to fit technology into almost everything we do around here.  It makes for a bit of chaos, and a decent amount of hilarity, but we love our life, and we look forward to sharing it with you.  To find out more about me, please take and sec and visit my About Me page!  Then take a few minutes and read about some of the high-tech hijinks in our Topsy Techie life.

Oh…and don’t forget to enter my contest!!

All you have to do is scan the one of my recent blog entries to find the answer to this question:

**What is the name of our current internet filter?**

Best of luck to the winner!  I am thrilled to have each one of you stop by and visit me here in Topsy-Techie land. Ya’ll come back now, ya’ hear??

4 Responses

  1. I’m inviting you to party with me!

    Win some chocolate from my-sister-in-law and I…we blog about CHOCOLATE…me from Australia…and her from Michigan. Here’s the link: http://thechocolistas.blogspot.com/2008/03/ultimate-blog-party-2008.html

    What am I doing in Australia? I married an Aussie…and moved to Brisbane, leaving my family and friends and all the right-side-of-the-road drivers in America.

    Win a handmade pocket place mat from my blog Comfort Joy Designs. Here’s the link:
    http://comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/ultimate-blog-party-2008.html

    Want to know more about life in Australia? Visit my A Cup of Joy site where I keep up with my family and friends in America. Here’s the link:
    http://acupofjoy.wordpress.com/

    Happy Partying!

  2. Hi, how fun this Blog Party is, isn’t it? And you’ve put a spin on it with your own contest, how cool!

    Keep up the great work with your blog, and I’ll email you my answer! 🙂

    All the best,

    JoLynn

  3. Hi there! 😉 Technology is cool. I love blogging.

    Happy blog party and homeschooling!

    <
    Sprittibee

  4. great place to come!!! judyb

Comments are closed.

