One for the Record Books?

Is there a world record for the largest number of blogs written by one blogger?  I am SO going for that record.  As part of my association with the Time4Learning homeschool curriculum company, I will now be writing their newest blog.  Just in case you can’t find me for some reason here in Topsy-Techieland, please feel free to check any of the following locations before calling in a missing persons report.  On any given day I might be at:

Vocabulary is Fun    OR

Blog Writing Course   OR

Time4Learning Blog  OR

Time4Writing Blog  OR

the blog that I write for homeschoolers in my home county….tbennett

 

Anybody else have a blogging offer to make, cause apparently I can’t say no?  In fact, I am willing and able to blog about any of the following subjects:

  • chocolate
  • Tony Bennett
  • waterfalls
  • Tony Bennett eating chocolate at a waterfall (I’m pretty sure someone is already blogging about this one)

If you happen to know who currently holds the blog writing record, I would appreciate you letting me know.  Cause they are going DOWN!!

4 Responses

  1. So what you’re saying is that those silly little hours between midnight and 7:00 a.m. that the rest of us are *wasting* lying unconscious in our beds – you are maximizing by spending at the computer, blogging away?

    As if I didn’t already feel inadequate enough because of my non-techiness, NOW I have blog envy! See how you are!

  2. LOL! I may have to give you a run for your money! The biggest thing for me is learning how to schedule actual time for my blogging addiction. Currently I have 5 blogs that I actually write at consistently, but I have at least twice that… which I will be figuring out how to write for all those darned blogs!

  3. You know the old saying, “If you want to get something done, ask a busy person.” You must lead a chaotically organized life to do everything you do!

  4. I just have three and I’m pretty sure that’s going to be it. Good luck! 😉

Comments are closed.

