My Big Fat November Giveaway Winner!!

Well, the bad news is that my favorite month of the year is over.  Kaput.  Finito.

But the good news??? We have a winner!!!

A big congratulations to Dan Callahan at Geek.Teacher, for being the randomly chosen winner of that HP Printer in my Big Fat November Giveaway!! Dan’s email was randomly chosen using a random generator at Random.org. 

And a huge thanks to all of you who faithfully took the time out of your busy lives to comment on my blog this month.  I loved every one of your insights, stories, and snippets!!  It has been a month to meet some new folks, and to get to know others a lot better.

You guys rock!!!  Thanks for hanging out in Topsy-Techieland this month…

2 Responses

  1. Congrats, Dan.

    See, I’m not a sore loser.

Comments are closed.

