Hi. Bye.

That’s all I have time for lately, it would seem.  So let me fill in that short little space between the words to let you know that I will be hosting the Carnival of Homeschooling here on Topsy-Techie next month.  If you’ve got a post you would like to have included, I will be giving info very soon on just how to do that.  Click on the picture below for more information about the Carnival if you have never participated before.  I will REALLY try to get back to posting more frequently as soon as possible.  Life has just somehow kicked me where it hurts, of late.  (Maybe everyone?  Most of the blogs I stalk have been pretty quiet as well…what’s up with that??)

image

 

Technorati Tags:

3 Responses

  1. I fell into a posting hole about two weeks or so ago and am just now pulling myself out. It feels good to be writing again. The Carnival should be interesting!

  2. I’m neck deep in packing right now . . . not much time to blog myself, but I still love reading blogs. It’s a stress reliever.

    I’m not sure what a blog carnival is. I guess I’ll stay tuned.

  3. Yay! I may actually have to do a post since you’re hosting this month.

    I think it’s been quiet all over the place. It doesn’t seem too interesting to post about all of the places I’m driving my kid to!

Comments are closed.

