As Time Goes By


                         

 

Yep, today is a big day.  Today is my: BLOG-I-VERSARY !!!!  One year ago today I started up ole’ Topsy-Techie with the naive notion that someone might want to read about a crazy homeschooling family and their addiction to all things “connected.”

 

Some of you have been along for the ride from almost the very beginning.  Others of you have just grabbed on to the bumper before we slid into third gear.  But anniversaries are good times to look back in the rearview mirror and reflect on what you have gone through together.  So crank up Tony Bennett up there in the audio player, and let’s see what the past year has taught us…

I would say we have learned a lot this past year, my bloglings. Now go off to your day today older, wiser, and perhaps a little more wired. Let’s just call that my little contribution to the world. 

3 Responses

  1. What a fun trip down memory lane. Your blog rocks!

    Happy Bloggiversary!

  2. Congratulations! I can’t wait to read some of the old posts 🙂

    • Home4Skool – Thanks for the kudos! Looking forward to heading over to your neck of the woods as well!

Comments are closed.

