Has Anyone Been Wanting to Try Out Netflix?

If so, now’s the time!

Netflix sent me a promotion code that I am allowed to email to friends and family.  The code is good for one free month of Netflix subscription.

If you’ve been wondering whether Netflix is for you and your family (how good the movie selection is/how easy it is to rent/how quickly the movies will arrive), then this is the perfect opportunity to find out.

All you need to do is leave me your email address in the comments, and the promotional free month of Netflix is yours. (Feel free to put any necessary spaces with your email to prevent spamming.  And I’ll delete all comments after one week just to be on the safe side)

I LOVE the incredible amount of educational DVDs available via Netflix.  And it is usually pretty easy to get a new release, as well.

Happy Renting!!!

3 Responses

  1. Netflix. Is. Awesome!

  2. I heart my Netflix.

  3. could i try it? 🙂

    my email is: carlie.shea@yahoo.com

    im thinking about starting a blog on wordpress soon; yours is really awesome, I love your writing style. must be hard to stay on topic (:

    thank you!!!! ❤

Comments are closed.

