Winners of the 2009 Homeschool Blog Awards

 

I interrupt this week’s Friday’s Hardwired Hints post to introduce:

FINALLY: Winners of the 2009 Homeschool Blog Awards!!! | The HSBA Post

This is the link to the list of 2009 Homeschool Blog Awards winners.  Sadly, Topsy-Techie didn’t make the cut, but I thank you to each of you who took the time to stop by and vote.

But don’t let my loss discourage you (hee)…head over and discover some terrific homeschooling blogs that we can add to our “network.” 

Have a great weekend everyone…

(HHH will be back again next week when I can stop hyperventilating long enough to pull it together, I promise!)

One Response

  1. It was an honor just to be nominated 😉 LOL

    Deep breaths. You’ll make it.

Comments are closed.

