Peace…Love…Joy

I’m pretty sure this is the longest I’ve ever gone without posting on my blog…but that just means I’ll have THAT much more to say when I finally get around to catching up, right???? And hopefully all this “catching up” will take place right after the holidays…so stay tuned.

In the meantime, here is our family’s wish for you in the new year…

Click to play this Smilebox greeting: Peace Love Joy
Create your own greeting - Powered by Smilebox
Make a Smilebox greeting
3 Responses

  1. Happy Holidays to your family and I hope you get back to blogging soon!

  2. What a lovely card – prompted me to go to Smilebox and make my own!
    We are wishing you and your family great holidays and a great 2010 as well.
    I am so glad to call you my friend 🙂

  3. Love the Smilebox…love the picture of you and hubby in the snow and also the one of your son with the girl sitting by the water. Very cute!

Comments are closed.

