Ditto…

Did you ever read a really good blog post…no, not a good blog post… I mean a really GREAT blog post, and it inspired you to write your little heart out??

Yeah?  Well, huzzah for you.

In my world inspiration basically just breeds frustration, which leads to anger, which leads to apathy. 

So when I read I really great blog post, and it inspires me, I know better than to think I will be able to replicate anything but misery for myself.

I think it’s probably better for me if I simply link you the post, and then follow up by saying…

DITTO

9 Responses

  1. Love it!!!!! The other day I felt like I was banging my head against a wall while trying to explain to someone that all homeschoolers are not religious zealots. Love it when other “normal” homeschoolers appear, too.

  2. That was a great post!
    Ditto for me too.

    I find I gotta be angry if I’m going to wax eloquent… well, as eloquent as I get, anyway!

    Sometimes, that one simple word, ditto, is all that’s necessary 🙂

    • Love your Post, and of course Pioneer Womans. Also thanks for the reminder that I don’t always need to post an eloquent response to a thoughtful well written post when all I have are swirling thoughts about it. 🙂 I love Ditto, but being the wordy person that I am, I had to Ditto Ditto to respond. 🙂

  3. How funny! a friend posted this one on FB today….I guess I better check it out huh? I’m having a dry spell in my blog…and not feeling my funny (weird;) self. I am LOVING this sunshine though so I hope to be back to normal soon. 🙂

  4. LOL! Thanks so much for the link. Though I’m not really relaxed, I’ve definitely loosened up over the years.

  5. Thats so funny – i am coming to totally love pioneer woman and this article was just like her – real, sweet, really sweet, and still somehow down-to-earth. But could she be any sweeter? Geeze.

    • Thanks for putting up with my ditto moment, everyone…I’m actually hoping to put up my own version of “why we homeschool” later today…

  6. You took the word right outta my mouth ;D

Comments are closed.

